Google Reviews


Working together as the Hawker Betts Real Estate Team, we are very thankful for our loyal clients. Our business is one of close relationships and we are very fortunate to be able to share so many positive real estate experiences with our clients. Your satisfaction is the ultimate reward for our work and it is why we strive to be Your Canmore Real Estate Experts!

We value your opinion about what it was like to work with our team, and we think other buyers or sellers would appreciate knowing what they can expect from us.

Please leave a review about your experience or take a look at previous reviews with us by clicking one of the links below:


Excellent
Based on 10 reviews
Brendan Madden
Brendan Madden
2022-08-02
Brad and Drew are simply the top team in Canmore Real Estate. They helped us buy a house here 10 years ago, and helped sell it now....both times they made things easy in incredibly challenging markets. They have been in this town for decades, and understand the market, and the intricacies of each neighbourhood, like no other.
Jennifer Morrissey
Jennifer Morrissey
2022-03-10
We purchased our first house with Brad and Drew this year. They were professional, kind, and helped us navigate a very difficult market. We genuinely felt that they had our best interests at heart and provided guidance and references for help along the way. Their knowledge of the housing market in Canmore is amazing. They were always prompt with replies, emails, and texts. The overall experience was exceptional and we highly recommend their team.
Beth Barberree
Beth Barberree
2021-11-24
Support from this office was amazing. They helped with my 75 year old mother's transition and went above and beyond! Knowledgeable. Patient. Professional. Highly recommend!
Tanya Currie
Tanya Currie
2018-05-01
I could not be happier with the service provided by Brad and Drew. We recently purchased a condo in Canmore and they what could have been a confusing and stressful process painless and easy. Here is what I was impressed with: Experience (They had in-depth knowledge of the market, the buildings and their history, and which buildings had the best revenue, which was invaluable when making our decision) Advice (Brad and Drew pointed out both positives and negatives of the units we viewed, and helped us narrow down what we were looking for by pointing out what might make a more appealing rental rather than what might be more suited if we wanted to use it primarily ourselves) Went above and beyond (Helped finding lawyers and accountants with experience in the Canmore market, sent financials on units and responded to questions for a year leading up to our purchase, had skype walk throughs when I could not come out) Professionalism (I felt that they were 100% working in my interest. I never had the feeling that they were trying to "make a sale" but rather, that they were trying to find "the one" for us. Communication (They always responded promptly (even texting or emailing late in the evening) and answered any questions we had) I was completely satisfied with their service and would not hesitate to recommend Brad and Drew to family and friends.
Jyoti Seshia
Jyoti Seshia
2017-02-07
I recently purchased my first house with Brad and Drew's help. I was really happy with the assistance they provided. They were helpful without being pushy, took me seriously even in the early stages when I wasn't ready to make a purchase, and were easily available for questions and showings. They were honest in their assessments of what a fair price was for the properties we viewed, and about the pros and cons of different properties. During the negotiating process (which involved a lot of counter-offers) I thought the advice they provided was sound, and the final counter-offer was accepted around the price range I had been hoping for. I would definitely recommend them and would be happy to use their services in the future. Thanks for all your help!!! We are thrilled with the new home ­čÖé
Brad Townsend
Brad Townsend
2016-02-27
Wendy and I recently purchased a residence in Canmore, fulfilling a lifelong dream of living in the mountains. Brad and Drew went out of their way to provide us with a wide range of properties to view and we found them extremely helpful both during the search and the final purchase. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a home in Canmore. Excellent service! Brad and Wendy Townsend
wes skene
wes skene
2015-12-29
"I just wanted to thank all of you for the level of service you have provided in the purchase of our vacation home. Your team has blown my mind in your attentiveness and attention to detail and have far exceeded my expectations. This will go down as my best experience of 2015 and I hope you all have a Merry Christmas and I will see you in the new year. Once again thank you very much. Wes Skene"
Jodi Ann Hilty
Jodi Ann Hilty
2015-12-15
My family just completed purchasing a house with Brad Hawker. We were new to the region, and moving from far away. Initially I was impressed both by his effort to help us orient to the breadth of possibilities in the area as we toured with him and their high tech tools to help us look at houses and rate them when we weren't nearby. What was also impressive was how Brad, Drew, and Mark all worked seamlessly together to get us responses, paperwork, and the like in a timely and very efficient way. Moving internationally can be full of surprises, and Brad and his team worked through each of the surprises with us, providing maximum support wherever he/they could. He and his team went way beyond the call of duty in various ways too -- I never would have known had a friend not noticed, but Brad was out shoveling more than a foot of snow off a long driveway the weekend before closing so that the moving truck wouldn't get stuck, among other things. Humble, professional, fun. I highly recommend Brad and his team's service!